★ ★ ★ ★ ★ - 4.9 Average Review Score
Call now +44 (0)121 411 9165

USA Summer Camp Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ - 4.9 Average Review Score

USA Summer Camp Reviews

Camp will be the best summer of your life, but don’t just take our word for it!

Why not have a read through all of the reviews our participants have left after they went to camp?

 

    positive review  Always helpful when I needed anything and were great with keeping me on track. Would recommend

    thumb Stuart Brown
    8/21/2019

    positive review  they are so supportive and helped me a lot through the process when i first arrived at camp i was feeling very homesick and didn’t want to stay but After talking to someone from Usa summer Camp and my family i stayed and it was the best decision i ever made this summer as been the best summer of my life i’ve learnt a lot about myself and i’ve grown a lot as a person and the support from the Usa Summer Camp team and my family has been amazing i would definitely recommend going through Usa Summer Camp because i guarantee you will have the best summer of you’re life and they are super supportive and will always help you with anything throughout the process and there wouldn’t be anyone i’d rather go through than Usa Summer Camp !

    thumb Helena Wilsher
    8/13/2019

    positive review  Friendly and helpful to me with every issue I had

    thumb David Leahy
    7/03/2019

    positive review  They were incredibly helpful and involved throughout the whole process.

    thumb Conor Larkin
    7/03/2019

    5 star review  100% !! Experience for a life!! Now I have friends from all over the world only from camp.Also after camp I traveled 12 States in 2 months by my own!! After camp you have to explore USA. Thanks USA SUMMER CAMP for help and make everything easier for me!! Is worth it guys. Do it! Below you can see some of my travelling pictures in USA after camp

    thumb Andreas Tomazou
    6/12/2019

    positive review  USA Summer Camp made the whole process so easy for me, really glad I chose them!

    thumb Meaghan Ní Raghlaigh
    2/17/2019

    positive review  USA Summer Camp Ireland are a fantastic company! The team are so incredibly helpful and supportive, and are always happy to help with anything. They made me feel so excited about camp my first summer and I'm beyond excited to be going back to camp for my third summer this year ????????️

    thumb Rachael Power
    2/04/2019

    positive review  I would highly recommend this to everyone! I wanted to try something new and get out and travel for the first time 4 years ago and I haven't looked back since. Also having a great team to help you with the VISA process made the whole application so easy! USA Summer Camp are always there to help. 10/10 would recommend.

    thumb Conor Vandendries
    2/04/2019

    positive review  Couldn’t recommend USA summer camp ireland in which were Camp leaders when I applied enough 😀 from the moment Conor came to my college he and all the staff were great with any issues I had 😀 I was let down by a camp in December and when rang Conor few weeks after he rensured me I would be hired at the fair and I was not long after it kicking off. I traveled to Minnesota to true friends working at disability camp and really can’t recommended it enough to work with people like that 😀 I then traveled to orlando and New York afterward... but no from get to all staff especially Conor were great and everything was runned smooth (only thing I wished was we got blue camp tops like uk crowd)

    thumb Helena Astley Walsh
    1/18/2019

    positive review  10/10 amazing experience!

    thumb Grace Kenye
    11/24/2018

    positive review  The customer service was great! The process was made nice and simple by the team. I was re-assured I would get to work at camp even though my application was a bit late and USA Summer camp delivered. I worked at a camp in Michigan and had a great time.

    thumb Zakarida A Rida
    10/03/2018

    positive review  After the most incredible summer, I can’t recommend this experience enough! This is a great company to apply through, made up of a friendly team who genuinely love camp and care about every single applicant. I found the application process really easy and they are always happy to answer any questions you have. I’m so excited to now be working for the national service team - playing my own little part in giving people the summer of a lifetime ???????? The best experience provided by a great company ????????

    thumb Alanna Galloway
    10/02/2018

    positive review  Spending my summer at a Summer Camp in the USA was one of the best choices I have made so far. I am so glad that I went, and, it may sound cheesy but, I honestly feel that I had the best summer ever, from the friends I have made, to the new experiences I had, it was all incredible. USA Summer Camp make the application process so easy and the customer service is brilliant, I can't wait to go back to camp next year!

    thumb Bea Forrester
    10/01/2018

    positive review  USA summercamp helped me have the best summer of my life! Camp still comes up so much in my everyday conversation! USA summercamp helped me prepare so much and get me really excited that I was more excited than nervous. They constantly help you along the way and help you in any way they can. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Leanne Elkin
    10/01/2018

    positive review  USA Summer Camp were amazing. The customer service is brilliant, as you are kept up to date with everything, and they were willing to help with any questions I had. I would recommend them, and you too could have a great summer in the States!

    thumb Claire Grinis
    10/01/2018

    positive review  Going with USA Summer Camp made the application process so much easier than I thought it would be. I was supported from start to finish, and able to speak to past participants. They're super responsive and friendly, happy to answer any questions I had. They helped me organise the best summer, and I can't wait to go back next year!

    thumb Anna Gnap
    10/01/2018

    positive review  USA Summer Camp has made it easier to fulfill my dreams! They were with me every single step of the way, best customer service I have experienced so far. Everyone was helpful and friendly. They had made my process as comfortable as it could get. Would highly recommend them. They were the reason why I enjoyed the best Summer of my life yet and can not wait to go again next year! <3

    thumb Katrina Madrilejo
    10/01/2018

    positive review  Great company, such an easy experience getting everything sorted for me to go the America this summer. Its such an amazing experience for any student to do and i cannot recommend them anymore. The team are easy to talk to and always ready to help.

    thumb Jessica Murphy
    9/28/2018

    positive review  Awesome experience, had an amazing time both years I have been able to go to camp thanks to USA Summer Camp. Really helpful and make the process as easy as possible. I would recommend USA Summer Camp to anyone who wants to have a truly fantastic summer and an awesome experience overall.

    thumb Harry Evans
    9/24/2018

    5 star review  I have now spent two amazing summers at a camp in America, all thanks to the hard work and dedication of USA Summer Camp. Their customer service is excellent and cannot do enough for you. The whole process can be quite daunting and stressful, but the team at USA Summer Camp are there to help no matter what! The whole team cannot do enough for you, and their own experiences and expertise really shine through when talking to them. Going to camp with USA Summer Camp was the best experience of my life, I made friends to last a lifetime and memories I will cherish forever! I would recommend USA Summer Camp to anybody looking to have this amazing experience, and can guarantee you will feel comfortable, organised and ready for anything the whole way through!

    thumb Rheanna Atkinson
    9/24/2018

    positive review  USA summer camp is amazing! I had the best summer of my life at camp and I can’t wait to go back. The people are so helpful and friendly, if I have any question, no matter how silly I think it is they always have an answer! 🙂

    thumb Shaina Dixon
    9/23/2018

    5 star review  USA Summer Camp did a really good job in helping me get to camp throughout the process. Their office staff were always very helpful and friendly whenever I needed to speak to them on the phone for whatever reason, and the guides for things like applying for my VISA were very clear and they helped me get through a long but easy process without any stress! And as for camp, it was a brilliant experience so definitely go for it!

    thumb James Main
    9/23/2018

    positive review  I genuinely believe anyone who is considering going to spend a summer working at a camp in the USA should absolutely go through USA Summer Camp. I started my application in their final month of intake, and though it was a busy and stressful few weeks of meeting deadlines and gathering documents, everything got done and I jetted off for the best summer of my life about a month later! Not only did it happen so quickly, but the whole time I felt so relaxed and confident about the whole process which, without a doubt, is due to the team behind the scenes. Any time there was an issue or I had a question or worry it was addressed and answered almost instantly by anyone in the USA Summer Camp office whether it was over the phone or through any of their social media platforms. In my opinion, the best thing about this company is that it’s run by people who genuinely care about camp and about you, and about how wonderful of an opportunity they get provide. They are all so easy to talk to and very knowledgable about the the entire process and everything that goes along with it, and will go the extra mile to ensure you are happy with everything that’s happening with your application. If you’re still considering and unsure, just give them five minutes of your time and you’ll shortly discover all this yourself!

    thumb Charlotte Amodeo
    9/23/2018

    positive review  I had one of the most amazing summers going through USA summer camp, the process is really easy, the support team are extremely helpful and always there to answer any questions that I had or help me get through to the end. The Job Fair where I ended up getting my placement had so many summer camps to choose from and I ended up having the best summer of my lifetime at my camp and I can't wait to go back next year.

    thumb Holly Turner
    9/23/2018

    positive review  Amazing customer service. Had everything done since April and had the BEST SUMMER EXPERIENCE so far. Best Decision i've ever made. Definitely going back next year 🙂

    thumb Victoria Ioannou
    9/22/2018

    5 star review  Staff are really friendly and informative. Would definitely recommend. Excellent customer service

    thumb Fiona Bagnall
    3/06/2018

    5 star review  What a summer it was!! i have made memories for life!

    thumb Toni Proffitt
    3/06/2018

    5 star review  Had such a brilliant time! Can't wait to go again, I really enjoyed the ropes course!! My friend Dan was really scared of heights and he managed to get over his fear, it was such a fun experience!

    thumb Callum Smith
    3/06/2018

    5 star review  amazing, so much fun!!! cant wait to book to go again!!

    thumb Toni Mayne
    3/06/2018

    5 star review  I strongly recommend USA Summer Camp! Time of my life!!

    thumb Charlotte Déchamps
    3/06/2018

    5 star review  Brilliant! I had the time of my life! Would recommend to anyone!!

    thumb Ffion Perrett
    3/06/2018

    5 star review  Would recommend to anybody, very helpful staff who are camp experts and are very friendly. If you planning on going to America and doing a program like this you have to use USA Summer Camp!

    thumb Matt Oates
    12/20/2017

    5 star review  Really great company and makes everything so easy. Really informative and helpful staff. I have had the best summers of my life at camp and that is down to USA Summer Camp. I am going back to camp this year and I will be going through USASC!

    thumb Josh Ingram
    12/20/2017

    5 star review  10/10 I had the best summer of my life through USA Summer Camp and I can't thank them a enough. The application process is really easy and USA Summer camp were with me every step of the way! If you are thinking about going to camp this summer, go through this company! They have a really great customer service with a really great personal touch. The staff in the office are all really awesome 🙂

    thumb Alex Bagnall
    12/20/2017

    5 star review  I am going to America in 2018 and I am SO impressed with the company! They always keep me posted with any changes with my profile, answer any questions I have and give the BEST customer service. They are a very fun, but professional company and I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to go to camp in America! Thank you:)

    thumb Jessica Lucas
    12/20/2017

    5 star review  2018 I will be returning to do my 3rd summer at a summer camp in the states! USA summer camp made the process so so easy each and every year that I applied to return to camp! Thanks to USA summer camp I have been able to make a dream come true with a possibility of moving to the states thanks to job offers from my time at summer camp. USA summer camp are easily the best and most efficient company when it comes to applying for USA summer camp.. I would suggest this company to each and every individual that wants to have the most amazing summer or summers ever!!!!

    thumb Jake Cutler
    10/07/2017

    5 star review  Such quick responses and super efficient, it made going to camp such an easy and stress free process!

    thumb Hannah Scrafton
    10/01/2017

    5 star review  Incredible organisation, enthusiastic staff providing you all the support and guidance to kick start your amazing summer at Camp !

    thumb Holly Ryan
    10/01/2017

    5 star review  Great company, got placed at a camp in New York for my first summer away. Helped with creating an employable application, visa paperwork, flights and insurance. Constant support so the experience was stress free, highly recommend.

    thumb Charli Johnston
    10/01/2017

    5 star review  USA Summer Camp is such an amazing company, they give fantastic customer service and are there every step of your journey! Thanks to USA Summer Camp I have just had the most amazing and memorable summer of my life and for that I am forever grateful!

    thumb Siân Young
    10/01/2017

    5 star review  It was through the USA Summer Camp that I got a job at camp Tanadoona in Minnesota - and I know that everyone who's been to camp says it was the best summer of their life, but, guys, it was the best summer of my life. 😉 And I can't wait to go back there next year. At first I was overwhelmed with the idea of trying to get a job on another continent, getting my visa, flights and all the paperwork sorted... But the support team were there to help me with every step: they helped me to perfect my profile, met me at the embassy, advised me about what to pack - and they were always just a phone call away.

    thumb Katarzyna Dąbrowska
    10/01/2017

    5 star review  I'll be heading to camp for my third year and since my first year, USA Summer Camp have offered a fantastic level of support and guidance throughout the process. As a first timer I obviously had concerns about the whole idea of heading out to the states, but USA Summer Camp were able to alleviate any concerns I had and got me stateside for the greatest summer of my life! As a returner, the entire process and support from the staff was just as amazing. Able to answer any questions I had from the word go, keeping me on the right track to get me back to my home away from home for the summer. USA Summer Camp offers an outright outstanding level of consistency with the friendliness and assistance from their experienced staff who've yet to leave me waiting for any length of time if I've had a question or a concern.

    thumb Brice Kilmurray
    10/01/2017

    5 star review  USA Summer Camp are the best!! After an easy application and plenty of help I was hired at a placement fair in London, now looking forward to my third year at camp! ��

    thumb Sarah Jacques
    10/01/2017

    5 star review  Where to start! USA Summer Camp are absolutely incredible! I have had a dream of going to camp for years and these guys made that dream happen. The level of support I had through the entire hiring process was more than I expected and It helped so much!. These guys know what they are doing and know exactly how to get you guys placed. Signing up with USA Summer Camp is definitely worth your while! you are in good hands.

    thumb Callum Edgar
    9/01/2017

    5 star review  USA Summer Camp have been amazing! I have been going to camp for the past 3 years which I have met some awesome people and worked with some incredible children. In September 2016 I was given the opportunity to work as part of their national support team helping students to experience what I've experienced over the past 3 years! They have supported me throughout, giving me lots of guidance and always being there when I am in need of help.

    thumb Rob Newton
    7/08/2017

    5 star review  USA summer camp helped me land a job right in California this summer, no problems with paperwork and application. Very friendly and helpful support team.

    thumb Philbert So
    6/30/2017

    5 star review  USASC were totally amazing with helping me through the whole application! They were always so helpful over the phone and making sure I had everything I needed for visas and security in the states, walking you through step by step! Would completely recommend!

    thumb Andie Vinycomb
    6/27/2017

    5 star review  I loved USA Summer Camp so much that I used them twice to enjoy the two best summers of my life. I spent my two summers working in New Hampshire at Camp Allen, catering for people with special needs of all ages. This experience has stuck with me well beyond these summers and has helped to shape me as an individual in aspects of my life I never imagined it would. If you're considering the Camp America programme, this is the best agency around. Immensely friendly and efficient staff. USA Summer Camp offers extremely good guidance, advice, and fair, competitive pricing. For me, there was no other choice.

    thumb Brad Hogg
    6/26/2017

    5 star review  I went to a presentation by USA Summer Camp at my uni because I've been interested in going to America for a long time. I started filling out my application thinking I would never get in.... couple of weeks after Christmas I got an offer from a camp and now I'm going to America for the summer. Application process is very clear, MAKE A VIDEO to showcase your skills, I'm sure it's the main reason I got placed, I had my video up for less than 2 days and I got an offer. Staff are really nice and helpful when you need advice and they guide you through the process. Would recommend, can't wait for the summer.

    thumb Thomas Barstow
    3/25/2017

    5 star review  They are absolutely brilliant I'm off to new York on June 8th they are very helpful and have great patience they guided me through everything I would highly recommend anyone that wants to go to America on a j1 to apply through camp leaders Ireland they are extremely helpful in every way I can't wait to go in june 8th they are making my life long dream of going to America to come true ����

    thumb Martin Moc O Connor
    3/25/2017

    5 star review  USA Summer camp have been excellent with help and support. They Helped my obtain my place with Camp Greylock this year! I would recommend them as a company if you wish to go to america for the summer! Cant wait!

    thumb Kevin Mawdsley
    3/20/2017

    5 star review  This year I have applied to return to camp through USA Summer Camp. I cannot fault the application process, it has been very clear what is required of me at every stage and there has always been someone available to help me with my queries. The staff are friendly and knowledgable and will go above and beyond to help you out as much as they can. The pricing is extremely fair and reasonable for both first time applicants and for returners. I am extremely lucky to be spending another summer in an amazing camp based in Maine!

    thumb Lana Sleight
    3/16/2017

    5 star review  I've spent the last two summers at a camp in upstate New York and have had the most amazing summers and made lifelong friends, completely unforgettable. Camp Leaders made the application process so straightforward. The office team were so helpful and very friendly always on hand to answer my hundreds of questions. In particular meeting them the morning of my embassy appointment was so helpful as it settled my nerves and the staff made sure I had all the documents I needed (turns out I didn't). Would absolutely recommend Camp Leaders to anyone considering going to camp, they made my amazing summers happen!!

    thumb Róisín Everard
    11/08/2016

    5 star review  Amazing company to help give you the best summer possible in USA!! ☀️

    thumb Courtney Hesling
    10/04/2016

    5 star review  Once in a lifetime experience that everyone should do! USA Summer Camp was a fantastic help and support for me and I would recommend them to anyone. The fact that they have 4 regional offices makes your application experience really personal and you get to know the team really well and in turn they offer you so much useful support and advise. The sooner you start an application with them the better... Great company!

    thumb Martin O'Neil
    10/04/2016

    5 star review  USA Summer camp was amazing and i have used them to go to camp 3 summers running i work at a girl scout camp in VA and it is the best experience i have ever had what ever problems i have had usa summer camp where ready to help with anything there an amazing company

    thumb Lotty Grinter
    10/03/2016

    5 star review  USA Summer Camp were fantastic with me throughout the whole process. This was my first year at camp and travelling alone. The help and support from the guys over the phone was spot on, I'm sure I was ringing every day panicking about something new! They made the whole process so easy, I was placed at a camp within 2 weeks of me applying and it was a truly brilliant camp. They were here for me from start to finish helping with every step. This really helped me as I found the whole thing very daunting. Also, when I had some issues whilst I was out there, their offices in the states were very helpful and did everything they could to make sure I could stay at camp. Would definitely recommend using these guys!

    thumb Amii Louise Towle
    9/29/2016

    5 star review  USA Summer Camp was so helpful and supportive throughout my entire application process. If I had any questions, there was always someone to help me out and I really felt like I was in good hands. I was placed in an amazing camp in the Wisconsin Dells, and had an absolutely unforgettable summer thanks to USASC. If you want to experience a summer at camp in the States, I wouldn't recommend any other agency but USA Summer Camp!

    thumb Dana Casteels
    9/28/2016

    5 star review  Going to camp was the best decision I ever made - absolutely life changing experience! �

    thumb Gina Drummond
    9/27/2016

    5 star review  USA Summer Camp were unbelievably supportive during the whole process of getting me to camp. Every step of the way i felt as though if i needed anything, or had any questions then they would be there to help me. Not only did they aid me through the process but they set me on the path to some of the best summers of my life. I have been working at Camp Orkila on the beautiful Orcas island for the past two summers and i can't tell you how much i have grown and learnt. Thanks again for everything!.

    thumb Alex Mundy
    9/26/2016

    5 star review  I travelled to America this year to work as the Performing Arts Programme Leader in Camp Greentop in Maryland. Camp Leaders made the whole process so easy and stress-free. From the initial sign up, to my first face to face meeting with an amazing member of there National Support Team, to the Visa application, Camp Leaders made the experience as simple as possible. The point that stood out the most to me was the meeting they held the morning of your Visa meeting in the embassy. There very helpful staff ensured that all your paperwork was up to scratch and that I was totally relaxed going into the embassy. I couldn't recommend Camp Leaders more and I would encourage anyone thinking of doing a J1 to go through them. I had the summer of a lifetime and I can't wait to go back to camp again next year and create even more insane memories, all thanks to the dedicated staff at Camp Leaders.

    thumb Shauna Griffith
    9/26/2016

    5 star review  USA summer camp have done an amazing job for me the last three Summers. I was placed at Camp Marist in New Hampshire three years ago and it has been my home away from home ever since. The whole application process is made as easy as pie, their system takes you through step by step while USASC are only a phone call away if you're ever stuck! They made everything so manageable so that when it was time to fly, all I had to worry about was having fun - and even then USASC had great tips on how to get the most out of your experience in the States. The staff I have met through either the camp training day or initial interview or even just on the phone were always so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend their services, wouldn't change a thing about taking the plunge to working at camp, and who better to have at your side than USA Summer Camp?!

    thumb Kate Forbes
    9/26/2016

    5 star review  After going to Camp 3 times and using a couple of different companies to go with I feel that USA Summer Camp gave me the most support, guidance throughout and the best value. I wouldn't restate in recommending them to any first timer and even returners.

    thumb Jonny Blair
    9/19/2016

    5 star review  USA Summer Camp was so easy & reliable! They made my experience of getting to camp so much smoother and provided me with all the help I needed. Would recommend to anyone, they really will help you on the way to the summer of your life!

    thumb Aimee Leigh
    9/19/2016

    5 star review  I spent the summer of 2016 in Washington State, USA, thanks to Camp Leaders. The summer has been the best summer of my life and it was the hardest thing having to say goodbye to it all. The friendships I've made and the experiences I had are things I'll never forget! Camp Leaders made all this happen! From the minute that I signed up, Camp Leaders have been so supportive and guided me through the process of getting placed and getting my J-1 visa. They took care of all the paperwork and kept me up to date on everything. I would definitely recommend Camp Leaders to anyone wanting to spent an amazing summer in the US!

    thumb Keelan Dolan
    9/17/2016

    5 star review  USA Summer Camp were so supportive and helpful in helping me get placed at the best camp that suited me so so well for the summer. They were there at every step of the way with super staff at the other end of the telephone who helped me through the visa, police check and all the documents that were needed. This is all very daunting doing all the paperwork to get out to the USA but their guides that are written in a really friendly manner made the process so much better.The guides were alike to a written hand holding which was so helpful as this was my first summer in the USA. They genuinely want the best for your summer and are ready to answer any question no matter how small about your application. Thanks guys!

    thumb Anna Chloe
    9/17/2016

    5 star review  Spent my summer in New York State this year, only an hour away from the city. I went to a Jewish camp and I was hesitant at first but I love every second of it. Camp Monroe became my second home and everyone at that camp became my family. I would love to do it again and hopefully I can. Anyone thinking of spending a summer in America and experience the American camp life do not hesitate, go through USA Summer Camps they will help you every step of the way. I promise you'll love it!!

    thumb Rhys Prankard
    9/16/2016

    5 star review  If you want to have the summer of your life; meeting amazing people and looking after the craziest, most fantastic kids then you NEED to get yourself to a summer camp in the states! USA Summer Camp are undoubtedly the best place for you to kick start this adventure. They will help you through every single step of the application and placement process and you will always feel like they have your best interests at heart and are always happy and available to answer any questions you have (however big or small!). It was super important to me to feel like there was a trustworthy and passionate group of people that truly cared about my experience and wanted me to have the best summer as much as I did who were at the other end of a phone or email whenever I needed them before, during and after camp! Thank you to everyone at USA Summer Camp for being awesome. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know in a heart beat & I cannot wait to go back to camp again next summer!

    thumb Courtney Lucey
    9/16/2016

    5 star review  USA summer camp were the best! They were so supportive throughout the whole process of getting me to America and home again! They made everything so simple and easy! I couldn't imagine going through any other agency, I have so much to thank them for, I had the best summer ever!! ☀️���

    thumb Kathryn Ilsley
    9/16/2016

    5 star review  If it wasn't for USA summer camp I would have never been able to go to camp! They help me through the process of getting my visa, getting to camp and ensuring that I had the best time. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to go to Camp! I have made camp friends for life and that is thanks to USA Summer Camp.

    thumb Sophie Clark
    9/16/2016

    5 star review  Through USA summer camp I had one of the best summers of my life. The company and whole team were so friendly and supportive throughout my whole process and I got to go to a great summer camp, camp young Judaea where I had an amazing, unforgettable experience! USA summer camp were always there to answer all of my questions I had, they replied so quickly to my emails and were always so helpful on the phone, they definitely made the whole process stress free! I would 100% recommend going through USA summer camp!

    thumb Anna Lowne
    9/15/2016

    5 star review  USASC provided all the help I needed through my 2 summers at camp! They give you step by step guides for getting your profile perfect and getting your visa sorted, which would have been far too difficult to do alone. Working and travelling America was a dream that I didn't think I'd be able to live until many more years down the line, but USASC helped me easily achieve it not once but twice (so far!)

    thumb Zoë Alexandra Murphy
    9/14/2016

    5 star review  USA summer camp was so supportive! Overall I had an amazing summer at camp and I wouldn't have got there without the helpful calls about completing my profile, and the stress free help from all of the team! I worked within a special needs camp and I have really met some of this best friendships and people within my time here. Even after I had finished my work I travelled to so many states which I really thought I would never see and it was honestly the best thing I have done so far! Everything was so clear from start to finish and I would recommend going to camp in america as it's a lifetime experience and USA summer camp will help you 100% through start to finish!

    thumb Demi Gray
    9/14/2016

    5 star review  USA Summer Camp have been so helpful throughout the process of going to camp! This summer was my first summer at Iroqouis Springs and without the extremely helpful and supportive staff from this agency, I would never have gotten placed at such a fantastic camp! I tend to stress a lot so having the reassurance from the staff was exactly what I needed in an experience that I at first found daunting. The option to include flights in your package is a brilliant idea and makes it much more stress free when planning your travels to the states! The staff are effective and efficient and get you through the stages of your application quickly, so it's more stress free for you! If anyone is planning on going to camp, I would 100% recommend going with USA summer camp!

    thumb Shannon Westwood
    9/14/2016

    5 star review  Had the best summer of my life through USA Summer Camp! Every step of the way I felt supported and well advised. From emails to phone calls and support on social media, I was never unsure of anything during the program. I got placed the day after my application went live and the team helped me during the interview process. Getting my visa was a stress-free trip down to the USA Embassy, as everything was perfectly organised and ran so smoothly. It was definitely worth the £599 price which included a return flight to the USA! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to have an amazing summer in the states.

    thumb Sophie Worthington
    9/13/2016

    5 star review  USA Summer Camp were super supportive through the whole process of going to camp. It can seem daunting at first, but the staff never failed to help me and check up on my progress the entire time! I felt welcomed to ask any questions, no matter how small and through their help, I managed to have the most amazing summer working in a camp in Massachusetts! I wouldn't have picked anyone else!

    thumb Chloe Fraser
    9/12/2016

    5 star review  Camp was one of the best experiences and best decision I made for myself..... You learn so much about yourself, make so many friends and make amazing memories you will cherish forever. USA Summer Camp was the most straight forward and personal agency compared to all the other ones I looked at. They take each application as individuals and offer the best guidance with any query you have be it big or small. They also offer the best prices and payment plans compared to other agencies which is one of he major reasons I went with them. If I could do it all over again and go to camp every summer of my life I would definitely take it up again and again with USA Summer Camp. Thank you for the experience..... I am a better person because I took the plunge to go to camp and you made the process so smooth and easy for me.

    thumb Gladys Lovell
    9/12/2016

    5 star review  USA Summer Camp have been extremely supportive throughout both years that I have been to camp. They work with so many camps that it made it possible for me to be placed at an amazing camp, Camp Monroe in New York. My camp is a co-ed Jewish camp and a place where I have met the most amazing people and some friends for life. USA Summer Camp helped me through every bit of the application both years and after my first summer I also started working for them on their National Support Team where I get to also help people with their online profiles, meet applicants face to face and also support them through their applications whilst also sharing all my great experiences of the time I have had at camp and in America in general. I enjoyed the job so much the first time i'm just starting my second year of it now. Going to camp has allowed me to travel around the USA both times and I have now seen around 17 of the states through doing a trek/road trip and flying to states. The price breakdown was really clear which I found really helpful and being able to contact a member of staff pretty much any day that I needed to meant I got my profile completed to a good standard which lead to my camp hiring me. I would recommend going to work at a camp in America to literally anyone and especially going through USA summer camp... they've been incredibly supportive. Thank you!

    thumb Ashleigh Megan
    9/12/2016

    5 star review  Definitely the best company to do a J1 through. I've spent the last 3 summers working at a summer camp in America and Camp Leaders were always there to answer any questions about the process. They guarantee you with a job months in advance and staff are extremely friendly, helpful, dedicated and passionate about you having the best summer possible!

    thumb Aoife De Burca
    9/12/2016

    5 star review  Best decision I ever made was going through Camp Leaders to spend the best summer ever working in camp. The staff are so helpful with the whole application process and they are always there to answer any questions and give any advice. Would 100% recommend going to camp with camp leaders and would definitely go with them again.

    thumb Sophie Louise
    9/11/2016

    5 star review  I have been on the Camp Leaders programme for the last 2 years and have found that they are an amazing company to work with! The staff are very friendly and helpful with getting you prepared for the summer. I would recommend Camp Leaders to anyone looking to work to work at a summer camp in America.

    thumb Naomi Mcevoy
    9/11/2016

    5 star review  I had the most amazing summer all thanks to these wonderful people! They made my life soooo easy, and helped me get placed within 3 weeks of signing up! They're such a friendly and helpful crowd, and they really put me at ease getting through the visa process �

    thumb Katie Marie Cody
    9/10/2016

    5 star review  So glad I took the initial step and joined camp leaders to get placed in camp. Always so helpful with the smallest of question, nothing was every to hard for them to do. And got me placed at a magnificent camp for the past two years... SIGN UP NOW for the summer of a life time ��

    thumb Christina Lynn
    9/10/2016

    5 star review  I'm so glad I chose Camp Leaders to get me to camp- the staff have been so friendly and helpful and made the application process as simple as possible. They helped me to get hired at an amazing camp and ensured that I had incredible summer, can't wait to go back!

    thumb Meadhbh Campbell
    9/10/2016

    5 star review  I have worked with Camp Leaders the last 3 summers in order to get me to camp every year and they have been so helpful!! They are there for whatever you need to calm your nerves before you head of for the summer and to get you truly prepared! Couldn't recommend a better company to go to camp with.

    thumb Trish O'Beirne
    9/10/2016

    5 star review  Delighted I decided to go to America through Camp Leaders for the past two summers! Best two summers of my life with some of the most amazing memories I'll cherish forever!

    thumb Hugh Daly
    9/10/2016

    5 star review  They were great from the start to the finish of the application process and I'm so glad I chose to go through USA summer camp in order to receive the summer experience I had!

    thumb Nicole McDonnell
    8/25/2016

    3 star review  It would have been a rate of 5 stars if I had gotten placed... Their ultimate goal is to get people like me placed at a summer camp and unfortunately I did not get placed this summer even though I had applied in plenty of time in Dec/Jan. It is a real commitment to sign up to something like this and it is actually very upsetting when you don't have a summer that you had planned and hoped for. However their support was perfect for both me and my parents, answering any questions we all had and guiding me through the process that they made easy. I knew exactly what I had to do at each stage to get me to America. If you can, attend the applicant fairs where camps employ 50% of applicants, that's your best chance! Feel free to ask me any questions about my experience leading up to when I would have been going to America.

    thumb Dannielle Roche
    7/06/2016

    5 star review  Would just like to say anyone who's thinking about doing this should! This company has been amazing from when I started my application process last year to me getting on board a plane next week. They have supported me right throughout the whole process and cannot fault them one bit!

    thumb Jessica Ross
    6/04/2016

    5 star review  SO friendly and helpful. There could not be a better team of people!

    thumb Caroline Doyle
    5/30/2016

    5 star review  Would recommend to anyone! Smooth, simple process with excellent results! A personal and welcoming organisation with superb productivity!

    thumb Kevin Byrne
    5/30/2016

    5 star review  Any problems are dealt with quickly and efficiently. Excellent prices and great communication between camps and applicants. Staff are all very friendly and show high standards of customer service. Will be using this company again in future!

    thumb Shannon Lucy Heighway
    5/04/2016

    5 star review  The nicest people who help you have the best summer of your life. What more could you ask for?!

    thumb Jess Toogood
    4/07/2016

    5 star review  Amazing staff who help you the whole way and they even visited me a Camp to make sure I am okay. Doing it again this year.

    thumb Luke Baker
    3/21/2016

    5 star review  Amazing support throughout the application process and the best summer ever ! 100% recommend!

    thumb Sarah Tuthill
    2/12/2016

    5 star review  All the team are so friendly and helpful!

    thumb Rebecca Fawell
    2/03/2016

    5 star review  Best way to get a great job in the states for the summer!

    thumb James Purcell
    2/03/2016

    5 star review  Great service and really helpful as well, would definitely recommend.

    thumb Adam Kilbride
    2/03/2016